Sunday, 2019-02-17, 7:29 AM
Roleplay Forever
Main | Registration | Login Welcome Guest | RSS
Site menu
Our poll
Do you like the new site?
Total of answers: 13
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Login form
Main » 2012 » February » 4 » February Gathering
8:25 PM
February Gathering
So, I've decided on a day for the February gathering. I hope theres no problems. It's: Friday, the 10th.
 
Eastern: 8:00 pm
 
Central: 7:00 pm
 
Pacific: 5:00 pm
 
(Sorry Lukas, I really have no idea how to find out your time zone... DX)
 
Anyways, if to many people can't come, I'll reschedule. Tell me if you can or can't come, or I will find out...
 
I have my ways.
Views: 210 | Added by: Demon | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 13
0 Spam
13 Jinx  
I couldn't of made it sorry....

0 Spam
12 Evie  
I think I could come. I have Dance though, I'll try my best to get on for that time.

0 Spam
11 Striker  
I should be able to make it.

0 Spam
9 Zyphon  
Yes, I can definatly come. smile

0 Spam
10 Demon  
Got it :3

0 Spam
7 lukas2231  
I'll only be if I'll be staying overnight then.

0 Spam
6 Zombo104  
I might be able to show up.... Plans always change for me :P

0 Spam
5 HorseLover  
Sorry I can't go!

0 Spam
4 Kenzieroo  
5 is alway a great time for me, that is if I can get on a computer my phone can't view the chat area. I'll go with 95% chance of me being there. Updates to come if needed.

0 Spam
3 Equinox  
II believe this is 8:00 for me, and I cannot sneak on at 8:00.

0 Spam
8 Demon  
Got it.

0 Spam
1 lukas2231  
I won't wait till 3AM again .-.

0 Spam
2 Demon  
You don't have to come, don't worry.

Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]
Search
Calendar
«  February 2012  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829
Entries archive
Block title
Block content
Block title
Block content
Copyright MyCorp © 2019
Make a free website with uCoz